ALABAMA A&M ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 2016-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT Albert Benifield, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT Joe Arrington RECORDING-SECRETARY Karen Epps

FINANCIAL-SECRETARY

TREASURER

PARLIMENTARIAN

Karen Howze-Samuels
Chiquita Goodloe Suggs
Clarene Teague-Johnson

CHAPLAIN Carol Watkins

COUNCIL OF PRESIDENTS REP Jamal Ali

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Tim McCanelley EXECUTIVE SECRETARY Shelbia King

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS

ALABAMA (REGION I)

SOUTHERN (REGION II)

WESTERN (REGION III)

Terrence Vickerstaff
Brandon Brown
Annie White

SOUTH CENTRAL (REGION IV)

Judy C. Smith

MIDWESTERN (REGION V) Stephanie George-Lewis

NORTH EASTERN (REGION VI)

Leticia Drakeford

MEMBERS AT LARGE

MEMBER AT LARGE Perry Caudle

MEMBER AT LARGE SanYvette Williams-Foy

MEMBER AT LARGE Joyce Harris
MEMBER AT LARGE Johnny B. Kirk

MEMBER AT LARGE

Bernice C. Richardson

Cynthia Wright-Toles

Richetta A. Wilkerson